Contact us


CSN College
Tramore Rd.
Cork City
T12 AC91

e Mail us
Contact UsContact Us

call us

Ph: +353 21 4961020



Board of Management

CSN Board of Management

ETB nominees

  • Mrs Mary Hegarty
  • Cllr. Sean Martin
  • Mr. Denis Kirby

Student nominees

  • Mr. Brian Martin
  • Ms. Jennifer Okparaeke

Teacher nominees

  • Mr. Tim Murphy
  • Ms. Ella Daly

CSN nominees

  • Mary Scriven (educational background)
  • Ray Coughlan (educational background/CIT)
  • Denise Walsh (community representative)
  • Kathy Bradley (educational background/UCC)